1:51 p.m. | August 27, 2001

james

i got to talk to my friend james last night!! yay! similar conversation to what we usually have. strange and lots of silence. i told him i missed him, he said thank you. course, if i'm not around for a long time he starts sending me messages like, "where the hell are you" also.

my mom went outside to visit with a friend. apparently she doesn't want to answer the phone, so if it rings over the next hour i'm to take a message. i'm a secretary today or at least for the next hour.

i've decided to keep reading the book, even though it's a bit about ghosts and clairvoyance and things. not too into that really. well ok, it depends on the book i suppose. i don't know. stop hassling me. *ahem*

selling avon so i can have money for computer stuff. i wonder if that makes me weird.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.