1:52 p.m. | September 06, 2001

stuff, but also things

i got a gold membership awhile back mostly so i could have stats. Also because i wanted to be able to upload pictures and that sort of thing. Though i think the stats might have been a mistake. Fewer and fewer people are looking. A bit depressing, but then, i'm not really writing this for other people, i'm writing it for me.

Toady one of the kittens climbed the screen door. It was hilarious mostly because of the way my mother reacts. She is very emotional and everything seems out of proportion. When i heard her yelling about it i thought one of the kittens had actually destroyed something or made a huge mess. It's always like that. I hear her reaction from somewhere else in the house and i figure something dire and terrible has happened. Turns out it's really nothing that important. I can't relate to that.

I hope to have my computer back tomorrow, i'm getting very irritatble without it. I'm also anxious because i can't check my email. I can't decide if this is really pathetic or not. I have such little contact with people already that to take away my computer is to take away most of my people time. On the bright side i've read almost 4 books since saturday.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.