4:21 p.m. | September 14, 2001

better

well i'm feeling much better today. whatever it was that made me feel like total crap has apparently moved on.

i have a kitten in my lap. it's rather comforting to have these little lives running around my house.

i haven't done much today at all. woke up, checked email, played the sims, went outside and read a book. then i came back in and played the sims some more. played with a kitten, came here. it's amazing how nothing can sound like something.

my mom wants to go rent movies today. it's extremely difficult to find movies that we would both enjoy. she isn't into horror, or action. i'm not into sappy romantic crap. (i like how i call things i don't like crap, hehe). so it should be an interesting trip to the movie rental store.

i also must repaint my fingernails. how girly of me.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.