9:59 p.m. | October 31, 2001

bleck, blah, eh

well i went to parkridge today. took some of my stuff over. i hope it's safe. they said it would be, but i don't want to find the stuff i view as essential gone from my room when i get there. speaking of which, the room smelled funny. so we opened the window... thank god the windows open at least. i asked how often we got baths or whatever, they said once a week. i just about choked. that is really disgusting. i mean that's how much home care does it but i get more than that with my mom being around and all. phoo. so no kittens, but there is a maybe still floating around somewhere. i'll keep my mental fingers crossed. so friday is the day. last day of living at home. blah. i'm not looking forward to this. apparently there will be some men at parkridge that will want to hit on me. i should bring a bat. also, i won't have my computer from friday until probably tuesday, so i may not be around. they have computers there so you may see me in chat. also use my [email protected] addy. i don't know when/if i'll have the other one in use. wish me luck.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.