1:56 p.m. | November 13, 2001

it's me, i'm back

why yes this is me. i am back! finally, a week and a half without the internet is not easy let me tell you.

in any case, there is much to tell and i can't think of where to start. besides the fact that i have to get to physio soon. um, well it's not too bad here. the people are mostly good, the food is not terrible and the physio is good so far.

kittens are a no go. blah. they are growing so fast everytime i see them they look bigger. the people that live here love them though. everyone keeps asking when they are going to come visit again.

ummmm, what else. i just don't know. right now i'm sort of reeling in the glow of my cable modem. more later.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.