11:41 a.m. | November 22, 2001

respirator crisis is finally over *fingers crossed*

i got my respirator back today. yay for me! plus it has a new power cord that is less likely to break when people trip on it. woo!

so yeah i'm pretty happy about that today. other than that not much is going on. i feel good today, much less tired. though i got awakened about four times this morning. i was not impressed with that, but the respirator actually arriving when it was supposed to made it all better.

roger came in my room today. he keeps asking me if he's keeping me from something. he isn't really, but he doesn't leave when he runs out of stuff to say. so we are just kind of sititng there. i can manage that with people i'm comfortable with. i'm not comfortable with him around. ah well, such is life i suppose.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.