3:07 p.m. | November 26, 2001

it's my body, cool

someone said sometime to me the other night that i should have known already.

we were talking and i asked him something, he said "it's your body, i really don't have a say" that stopped me for a second, i had to think about that. i thought, "hey it is too my body, well hot damn." i'm not sure who's body i thought it was, or maybe that i was supposed to be following someone else's rules governing it. well to hell with that. IT IS MY BODY.

aren't revelations great?

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.