8:02 p.m. | January 14, 2002

yesterday and today

yesterday i went to my parent's place. their new tv is just awesome, flat screen 27 inches or something. my mom had my sister and her boyfriend over and my aunt, uncle and cousin. i did my avon stuff, watched some tv. there was a fire going in the fireplace and i got some quality kitten bonding time. then we had supper, which was awesome.

we played cards after, a game i had never played, called 31. got a bit tipsy on brown cows. all in all it was a good night. especially when salinger fell asleep in my lap.

collected the stuff i wanted to bring up here to parkridge and drove back. i was so tired. however, i couldn't fall asleep, i lay there for hours and then i'd wake up from what could have been sleep. a slight case of it anyway. so i felt totally crappy today. plus my meds ran out and side effects from not taking enough of your anti-depressants is not fun. oh well, so that was my day. apparently another one of my meds has been recalled by health canada. arg.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.