2:45 p.m. | January 25, 2002

being on drugs sucks ass

i feel like crap. changing medications sucks. wean off one, wean on another. i'm sort of still in between the whole process and my brain doesn't like me anymore. neither does my stomach for that matter.

the doctor came in and woke me up to ask how things were going. i'm not coherant when awakened so i couldn't really answer his questions. "do you think the medication is making you drowsy" "ummmmm..."

i feel clear at night, around midnight. i'm going to have start writing down what i'm thinking at that time. i tend to make sense then and can think. hopefully i'll be able to think during the day too very soon. i wish i could remember my thoughts from last night.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.