12:20 p.m. | March 21, 2002

sleep and memories (yes i have those!)

my sitemeter is down, doesn't work, nooooooo! i need to look at all the refers and how much more march is catching up to january in stats and and... ok so that was pathetic, but at least i only check them once or well maybe twice a day. *ahem*

sleep is a very elusive creature. last night it kept hiding on me. i did read until about 1am though. also for some reason when in institutions (here and the hospital) i can only sleep on my back. whereas if at home i can sleep on my side, which i like to do. so i usually hold out, like the stubborn mule i am, as long as i can before getting someone to help me onto my back. i don't know why i do that, i'm trying to win against some sort of weird sleep force.

remember when you were a kid and you got your first digital watch. you'd always say the time exactly as it said. it's 1:47! older people would roll their eyes at you and say, that means it's quarter to 2. yeah but man, you gotta be precise. it's like in high school, minutes really counted and one dollar meant you were rich enough to get something to eat at lunch.

ok i think i'm done rambling now.

i've written about sex alot lately, some people are shocked, some people said they liked the honesty and some people offered to buy me a crate of batteries. however, i think it's just a phase... or maybe i'll get another diary in which to talk about it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.