4:18 p.m. | March 28, 2002

dreams should not parallel television episodes

i'm still not sure about the font, i think i'm going to have to play around with it a bit. thanks for the opinions though, i appreciate it.

i had a strange dream last night. i was in this college or some sort of learning institution at a seminar about getting in or something. anyway, a riot broke out for some reason or other. i was just standing there kind of watching the chaos. some guy grabbed me and stuck his hand down my pants. i was trying to fight him off and this other guy noticed and punched him in the face. i thanked him profusely and ran away. later i saw him again on the grounds somewhere (grassy area) and for some reason i told him i was going to the police about it. he was with some friends and laughed at me and grabbed my breasts and pinched my nipples really hard. i was bruised and red in all the places he touched me. i don't remember what happened after that really. of course, cornily enough, this whole dream is very much like a law and order episode i watched last night. unfortunately for me it was a very vivid dream and i still feel somewhat violated. i don't like these kind of dreams.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.