12:28 p.m. | April 17, 2002

i doubt this entry makes sense, however i did captialize

Well so um, hmmm. Yeah I didn't update yesterday because I didn't want to. I am feeling a bit better even though not really anything has changed. My discharge date from this hellhole has been set as the 29th of April. So yeah, I�m going home then. I don't feel excited about it right now; I think I just don't want to. Maybe later.

Yesterday I did actually go to physio even though most of the time I still want to eject things from my stomach. I had a shower yesterday though so I think that made me feel somewhat better. Being clean is always a good thing. I am excited about seeing my kittens and spending a lot of time with them when I move home. I need to find out if I can transfer my email to my parents account. I like this email and I don't want to change it again.

I have to fill out this move form thing and not only does it look complicated but the print is really small and it's photocopied. Bugger.

What else to say... oh yeah, I�d like to kick my family's ass. Mom came for the meeting thinger here this morning about when I was leaving here and then poof gone right after. I�d just like to say you can't just come when you have to and take off. It�s not nice. In fact, it's rude. Rude rude rude. I need more people to visit me. Anyone want to volunteer? We can watch movies and eat ice cream.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.