2:29 p.m. | Saturday, Jun. 08, 2002

i'm not having a baby you know, there no need to use the word push all the time

My virus checker thing is starting to become really annoying. When I try to update online it never works, it freezes the browser every damn time. I�m starting to become annoyed. I want to buy Norton anti-virus and with a firewall. I�m not sure if this is the best kind to get but I�m hoping it is. Any advice on this would be great.

So the student is going to arrive Wednesday evening. Mom has his flight number and all that now. Gah. It�s not just that there is going to be a stranger living in my house who doesn't speak English well and that I have the hardest time ever understanding Asian accents. It�s everything that's happening at once. Like, the sherebrooke thing. That wasn't supposed to be happening until the fall. On Tuesday they are going to start training the home health aids with that new lift thing. That should be oh so fun. I hate doing stuff like that when I first wake up in the morning, but that's one of the time's they'll be using it so they have to be trained like that. Couldn�t we do it in the afternoon and I�ll just pretend that I�ve been sleeping?

I don't go to sherebrooke until Friday now, which is nice because I didn't need to try twice a week right away. In fact I don't think I�ll be able to do it anyway. I mean if I thought I could do something like this going out 3 times a week and all that sort of thing I may as well just have gone to school. Because with my shrink appointment this is what I�ll be doing. Everyone is pushing in all directions all of a sudden and I�m thinking, holy shit, wait a second, we need to slow down here. Nobody listens to me when I say that though. They reply, try it, see how it goes. Awww crap, so fine, I�ll try it dammit. If I overdo it and get totally tired out that I can�t do anything for a week or I get sick I�m so blaming the people pushing me.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.