4:47 p.m. | Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002

but i won't get any presents

The owner came for the doggie that was in our house and was very glad we hadn't called the SPCA. It costs a lot of money to retrieve your pet from that place. Apparently the smart dog has a habit of unlatching the back gate herself.

In the latest health news I do in fact have a bladder infection. The doctor called to tell me this. However, when she called the pharmacy to give them a prescription she gave it for anti-biotics I�m allergic to. Bugger all. I want to be on these pills and off them as soon as possible. I�m feeling slightly better than yesterday, so hopefully things will be back to normal soon.

My sister had to go on workers compensation for a month because she hurt her back at work. For some reason the bank now says that they can't have the mortgage because of this. Since they are supposed to move into the house in 2 weeks this is rather bad timing. My sister is having a freak out, but mom said if worse comes to worse her and dad will buy the house for them, my sister and her boyfriend making payments to my parents. First they are going to try another bank for the mortgage.

This weekend there is going to be a street wide garage sale. Kind of like our own little flea market. I�m hoping to snag some good books for cheap. The student is arriving tomorrow evening. I skipped physio again today. What the hell, I don't have to do anything this week, I�ll get out of it by being ill. I hope the weather improves. It�s about 9 degrees above freezing outside. I think winter kidnapped summer. Honestly, sometimes I feel like I�m waiting for Christmas.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.