4:47 p.m. | Wednesday, Jul. 03, 2002

kids in my house yet too

I�m surprised how affected I am by color sometimes. I signed up to be reviewed by this one diary site just because they were a nice color of purple. That and they didn't want to make me update everyday.

My mom is babysitting two of my cousins here overnight. One is 6 and the other is 2 1/2. I�ve mentioned them before but I�m not sure when. In any case, the 6 year old is playing playstation sitting on my bed. The 2 1/2 year old peed on my floor about 10 mins ago. Lucky for me I don't have carpet in my room.

My cat is sprawled out in my open window watching the world go by. I think he may also be hiding from the 2 year old. I�m not sure where the other one is. The word "kiddy!!" is frequently uttered.

hapithoughts dated a guy that used to live on my street. She dated him while he was going to university in Kamloops (she now lives in Toronto) and my sister went to high school with him and his brothers when he lived here (in Saskatoon). We used to live in Kelowna (which is an hour and a half from Kamloops) when i was young and hapithoughts is from Kamloops originally. Spooky no? The world gets so tiny sometimes.

Book: Anthem Ayn Rand

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.