9:40 p.m. | Thursday, Jul. 04, 2002

i'm also reading a comic called the preacher

So today wasn't too bad, though I�ve been pretty emotional lately. I have to apologize to quietthought for making him worry about me. I don't want him to worry. I�ve been ok this long, I�m sure I�ll keep slogging through the muck.

I�m supposed to go to Sherebrooke tomorrow and I really don't to. Not because I hate it there, because I saw a bit of potential the other day and I don't mind if I have to sit in the place and read for an hour to give my mom a break. I don't want to go because I�ve been shit-assed tired lately and I don't want to push myself and be that tired again. I slept in today and I feel half way normal again. It might just be depression bringing me down, but tired is tired man. I�m supposed to have a bit of fun on the weekends, it's what I look forward to and I�m not giving that up for anything.

I was going to leave a really fucking funny quote here but I left the book on my bed and I can't reach it. You�ll have to wait for tomorrow.

Book: Kiss of Shadows Laurell K. Hamilton

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.