7:17 p.m. | Monday, Aug. 26, 2002

bleh

i feel strange today and not sad but like i don't know who i am anymore because i can't be who i want. morrison says that i do this about once every 2 months and i'm right on schedule. i wonder who's schedule i'm on.

the cats are taking the staying inside rule rather well. i figured it would be a big whine fest on their part. they just sleep most of the time. i think we may want to cut back on their food so they don't get fat.

if i've been neglecting people i usually chat too i'm sorry. i haven't felt much like being social lately. partially cause i don't know what to say for some reason. so, sorry about that.

I'm an idealist. I don't know where I'm going, but I'm on my way.
-- Carl Sandburg

If there is anything the nonconformist hates worse than a conformist, it's another nonconformist who doesn't conform to the prevailing standard of nonconformity.
-- Bill Vaughan

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.