12:54 p.m. | Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002

i wish i felt like writing when i actually have access to my computer

it's the last day of august and it feels so weird that the summer is over already. at night when i lay in bed i think of tons of things i could write. i wish there was a machine that would transcribe these thoughts onto paper or a computer so i could post them.

i haven't been doing enough reading lately and i really have to start making myself do it again. i feel so neglectful. also i have to remember to do my exercises. that was the deal when i decided not to go to Sherbrooke anymore.

i've been playing Atari 5200 games on an emulator. qui helped me for almost two days to get the thing working. he was so patient. thanks qui!! my dad thinks it's hilarious that i'm using this computer to play games that we had on a computer 16 years ago.

yesterday i got a phone call telling i got highest earnings increase from last year to this year in my Avon district. i thought that was so cool, i wasn't expecting it at all. i'm so proud of me.

Book: Widow for One Year John Irving

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.