10:33 p.m. | Monday, Sept. 23, 2002

this is the truth, i swear every word is true

Hi everyone. This is Crystal. I was supposed to be guest writing, but I procrastinated. Heh.

Ummm.. what to say. I suppose I should try to make this less fractured than my entries in my diary, huh?

I like cats, so does Dain.

I think.. we both wear socks.

We talk on msn.

This non-fractured thing isn't working..

How about this?

Once upon a time there was a girl named Dain. She had kittens and wore socks... Umm.. she.. had a computer, too. Sometimes she would talk to people. On the computer, that is. Umm, and in real life too. Yeah... Uhhh..

Okay, here is is. I've seen DAIN'S TITS!!! Okay, she was wearing a bra, but I'm telling you, it was a very sexy picture!!! Will this get me into trouble? She only showed me that pic cause I showed her mine, honest!!!!!

Oh, this is turning out bad. Bad, bad bad. I can hear Qui now, "SORRRRRRRRDID!!!!"

It was innocent lesbian love, I promise!!! Besides, I can't be moving up on Dain, she's Moonie's bitch. Heheh.. ummm..

Okay, jokes aside, Dain is great. She's fun, suportive and mature. She's got all sorts of excellent ideas in her head, too. If you need an idea for something, go to Dain.

This one time, I was trying to think of something mean and nasty to do to someone that wouldn't be able to be traced back to me, and did she ever become a fountain of ideas!!! She suggested signing them up for spam email, sending them bad magazine subscriptions in the mail, getting Jehovah Witnesses to go to his door... all sorts of EVIL and FUN things. Don't piss her off, I tell ya!!! (And yeah, this isn't a good example of maturity, but it sure is a good example of her being fun, huh?)

But she's also kind. Whenever you're pissed off or moody she lets you vent all over her kind ass (and what an ass it is... mmmm.mmmm.mmmm).

Okay, let's face it. I'm a twisted and perverted person, and Dain was crazy when she asked me to write in here. I just hope she doesn't regret it too much.

Anyway, the point is that Dain has this wicked multi-faceted personality that you just don't normally find. Most people are bland and two dimensional. But Dain, she's... probably got multiple personalities. Heheh..

Ahhh, I love her.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.