4:56 p.m. | Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002

yes, i'm weird

Today I went to the light therapy information deal thing and it was fairly boring. However, I came away with some information I didn't have before and an appointment to try a light therapy light. However, it's not until January 29th. There is a place that will rent out the light for 2 weeks at $25 a week or this other place that gives you a 28-money back guarantee thing. I don't know what I�m going to do yet since the light is $319. That�s a bit steep I must say, but it might be a small price to pay for a goodnight's sleep and to not feel tired and grumpy all the time. Of course, I still would have to (or my parent�s will) come up with $319, small price or not.

I was reading Polishstreak's diary today and she mentioned making an anatomically correct snowman. Of course the first thing that popped into my head was the (brilliant and insane) idea of leaving out the man and just making a snow penis. Something like four or five feet high right in the middle of the lawn. I bet everyone around the neighborhood and especially my mom would appreciate it. *grin* I bet I�d also get a visit from the cop that lives next door.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.