9:06 p.m. | Wednesday, May. 21, 2003

loony toons

We thought maybe one of the cats was sick because mom saw blood in their urine. Today there is none though and they both are going to the litter box normally. I hope it was just a fluke or she saw something other than what she thought she did. Neither of them appears sick, they are eating and playing so I'm not too worried.

I deleted the Sims again today. I'm not sure this computer can handle them anymore so I don't know that I'll be reinstalling anytime soon. I will miss my families though. I'm not sure that my sister can get all the CDs rounded up anytime soon anyway. This computer seems like it is slowing down by the minute and things it could do before are beyond it now. I do have another game to play that I got for Christmas that I haven't finished yet so that should keep me busy.

Does anyone else think that Bugs Bunny is one of the best cartoons ever?

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.