2:32 p.m. | Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003

today is tuesday, my watch tells me so

I wait for the mail everyday now like there is going to be a huge prize in it. I think if I could sit outside next the mailbox I would. Of course, there is going to be a prize in it eventually, my student loan/grant acceptance. I just wish it would arrive so I could stop stressing over it.

I've stopped reading diaries for some reason this week. I don't know why that is, but I just haven't had the desire to read them. Maybe I'll just pick a few everyday to read or something. Facing the entire buddy list seems daunting lately.

I have a bladder infection. Boy was I excited about that. I went to the doctor yesterday, waited forty minutes to see him (we had to do the walk in thing) saw the doctor for two minutes. Then we waited for the cab for half an hour. It seems like to do anything you have to wait ten times longer to do the damn thing than what it actually takes to get it done. If that makes any sense.

I downloaded MSN 6. You can make and download new emoticons, play games with people on your buddy list and all sorts of stuff. It's a fun new toy if you are looking for one. Only the beta version is out but it doesn't seem too unstable.

I think have to clean up my table again soon; it seems to be growing piles of stuff. The piles just gets bigger and bigger all the time and I'm not even sure how they get there. I honestly don't know how to keep it clean. The mess just appears.

I finished the book from my last entry. I will tell you this, the last chapter sucked harder than the rest of the book entirely. The only interesting part was when the psychologist/psychiatrists reports from the trial were recounted. Other than that he preached and ranted the whole time. I skimmed and then skipped most of it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.