4:02 p.m. | Monday, Sept. 01, 2003

1st day of another month.

It is September already, I knew the summer would fly by and it did. Sometimes it seemed like it slowed to a crawl because I was so long waiting for the grant application to go through. I never wished the days away though. We get so little of summer and so much of winter that you have to enjoy it while it lasts.

I start school on Thursday and there is so much to do before that. I feel frantic that I won't remember it all. Phone calls, things to buy, papers to get, things to mail... Things should settle down in a week or so I hope. Then I'll be frantic to get essays written and reading done.

At the beginning of this month I have purpose and direction. I hope it lasts.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.