12:14 p.m. | Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003

school is in

Last Tuesday I got a printer and a mouse for the computer I should be getting this week. I also got my light therapy lamp, which I have been using faithfully. I like it a lot so far, though I used it too much one day and my eyeballs just about fell out.

First day of class was Thursday. I'm taking Philosophy and Women's and Gender Studies. It went very well despite the cab canceling itself. I found all my classes, got a bunch of errands run and spend a horrendous amount on required texts. I go to classes Tuesdays and Thursdays. They both seem pretty interesting. I have female profs for both classes and the one for Women's and Gender Studies seems really cool.

Darwin is back home and is being his normal aloof self. He seemed to have an excellent time with Morrison so I'm seriously considering giving Darwin to him permanently. My big cuddly soft kitty has chosen someone else as his owner. I would like to get another kitten if this happens, but I think mom has ruled the idea too expensive.

My friend James bought me this ring that I wanted as an early birthday present. I really wanted the ring, but there was no way I could afford it so I hinted extensively. I am so spoiled sometimes, hehe. Love for James!!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.