5:15 p.m. | Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003

post Christmas

My Christmas was ok. It didn't really feel like Christmas for some reason. Part of the reason was the huge fight my mother and I had over Darwin on Christmas Eve. So far he seems to be staying with us, but my mom is in a strange state. Dad said he wouldn't let her take him to the SPCA (animal shelter).

My list of loot for those of you just dying to know is: Law and Order: Special Victims Unit First Season DVD, Law and Order: Dead on the Money computer game, The Sims Making Magic Expansion Pack, Tori Amos CD, socks, face scrubbies, glasses cleaner, Anne Rice's new book Blood Canticle and the usual chocolate thingies. Morrison got me an adopt a tiger pack from the World Wildlife Fund (excellent gift idea).

Mom and Dad went to my aunt's for Boxing Day and came home today. Morrison stayed with me for the time they were gone, which was nice. We watched Terminator 3 on Pay Per View and it was a fairly cool movie. I liked the new Terminator female when she was just metal the best because they made her look so much more like an insect than a human.

I can't think of anything else I wanted to say so I will end here before I start rambling on.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.