9:40 p.m. | Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004

fuck

I've been feeling worse and worse lately. Totally wigged out. I felt ok yesterday after coming back from the dentist, even though she recommended I get a toothbrush that costs $90, which I don't have and neither do my parents. Since dad has started working half time so he can take classes and do his own business things have been very tight money-wise.

I feel like I might pass out and throw up and freak out all at the same time. I'm thinking about cutting myself for the first time in ages. I don't have anyone to talk to even to bring me down. A guy I'd been friends with for four years ended the friendship yesterday for no reason that I can discern.

Selling on Ebay has been going better, I think. I'm going to give myself an ulcer worrying that I'm wasting my parents money on this and that I won't sell enough to even just pay them back for the products I bought.

I don't know how I'm going to do school, but it would seem ridiculous to quit now with only about a month left. Essays and finals are scaring the hell out of me though. I need a rest.

I can't talk to my mom she is as bad off as I am. Maybe I'll feel better tomorrow. I don't know what to do anymore.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.