3:51 p.m. | Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004

enzyme update

I called Genzyme today. I should have before, but what prompted me to finally was the website that lists clinical ongoing trials said that the one I want to get into was suspended. It freaked me out more than finding out I wasn't picked.

The suspended means that they are accepting no more applications and that they are letting people know (well their doctor's know) if they were picked or not this week. My doctor is on holidays until May 4th, so the guy said to call back on Monday if I haven't heard anything. I might know on Monday if I was chosen or not. Very trippy. Think your most positive thoughts. I know I am.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.