1:57 p.m. | Friday, Apr. 30, 2004

I didn't spell check

Sooo, I got picked! Weeee! Though I feel like I'm in this weird limbo between knowing and believing. I don't know when it'll start besides in the next month or so. I don't know how long the trial lasts. I don't know if I'll have to fly to Calgary every two weeks or if they can do it here. I do know I'll have to get an intravenous catheter line. This gives me the total heebie jeebies. I know this will help me and I will get stronger and have more energy. I just don't know how much or how fast. I know it works and I know it's relatively safe. So, now you know what I know, mostly.

Mom had to go to the hospital last night. She had gall stones and they removed her gall bladder a few years ago. For some reason she still gets the pain like when she had gall stones sometimes. She phoned the doctor and apparently they thought it might be her heart or something. They kept her in overnight and apparently she's fine now. It was really worrying at the time though.

I had a dream I had a really bad cold and I was blowing my nose constantly. I woke up with snot running down my face. Gross.

I'm addicted to a new game. It's called Eve and it is an online multiplayer game. A friend of mine generously offered to pay the monthly fee, which is good because I am broke. The 10 day trial will addict you so don't play unless you can afford it, ha.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.