11:40 a.m. | Saturday, May. 29, 2004

sad

I asked a friend of mine why I was so sad and this is what he said: because you're lonely and unhappy with what you're doing with your life or rather feel as if what you're doing with your life isn't adequate to sustain the spirit inside you, and because you can't look on the bright side for shit. You feel hopeless because hope scares the fuck out of you and you're afraid to reach for it only to fly away. And because you don't really know how beautiful you really are.

His answer makes me want to cry.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.