1:52 p.m. | Friday, Jul. 16, 2004

various updates

Ok, so the enzyme thing. The doctor in Calgary was hoping that the ethics board stuff would have been done by the time he was done holidays but it wasn't. August 15th is the date the company has scheduled for a site inspection, so minutes (better be minutes I tell you) after that they will order the drug. A couple days after that I can go and get infused with the drug. Later than expected, but not unexpectedly delayed.

The enzyme is pretty much all I think about and I try not to think about it. I can't concentrate on anything else except reading and playing Eve, so that's what I do. I have been hanging out outside alot since it is finally warm enough to do so. The weather this year has completely sucked up until now.

I think I'm going to put off school until January. Mostly because I can't even think about dealing with student loans and registering and what am I going to take and who will be my class attendant and will I be able to handle school AND going to Calgary every 2 weeks, etc etc etc.

Morrison doesn't have the internet anymore and I'm suffering withdrawl. From him AND the MSN games we played.

I need a nice boy to come and smooch and cuddle with. I don't need or want a serious relationship. Just smooching and cuddling. Probably some nakedness as well. Nice boys are impossible to find.


PS Wouldn't it be so cool to have a meeting of all the cocksuckers from my diaryring. Hahaha. I would love it. So would all the guys invited more than likely.... Hmmm, I guess we'd make a rule, you don't get if you don't give... Otherwise the girls would be just left out. Um... I shall stop rambling now.

PPS Wow, someone translated my diary into French so they could read it. (Could tell from Google hit). How neat.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.