12:21 p.m. | Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004

survey worth taking

The \
Last Cigarette:Um, I've never smoked an entire cigarette
Last Alcoholic Drink:Probably wine, at my sister's birthday supper.
Last Car Ride:Uh, um.... Oh yeah, the van I took to the bookstore to buy my sister lunch and a book.
Last Kiss:I have no idea. Probably sometime in December of last year.
Last Good Cry:Last week.
Last Library Book:I have about 6 of them on my shelf. The last one I finished was Bluebeard by Kurt Vonnegut.
Last book bought:Lonesome Dove by Larry McMurty... No wait, I got the Fifth Elephant by Terry Pratchett too.
Last Book Read:See above about the library book.
Last Movie Seen in Theatres:Um, Spiderman 2
Last Movie Rented:I have no idea, it's been a long time.
Last Cuss Word Uttered:Fuck.
Last Beverage Drank:Water.
Last Food Consumed:Egg and toast.
Last Crush:I don't know.
Last Phone Call:um.... I don't know.
Last TV Show Watched:Amazing Race 5
Last Time Showered:Monday afternoon. Showers are Monday and Fridays people.
Last Shoes Worn:Probably the black loafer types.
Last CD Played:Up, up, up. Ani Difranco
Last Item Bought:Books. what else.
Last Download:Right now I'm downloading Spiderman comics for Morrison.
Last Annoyance:This morning, stupid home health aid. I'm still annoyed.
Last Disappointment:I don't want to talk about it.
Last Soda Drank:I had a sip of coke on the weekend, does that count?
Last Thing Written:This, duh.
Last Key Used:Shit, you mean with my own hands? I haven't the foggiest idea.
Last Words Spoken:See ya.
Last Sleep:Last night, til this morning.
Last Ice Cream Eaten:A week or so ago... Vanilla with chocolate syrup.
Last Chair Sat In:The one I always sit in. The wheelchair. The question might be what other chair have you sat it, but I don't know.
Last Webpage Visited:Moon's diary page.

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.