8:50 p.m. | Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004

another treatment

Yesterday I got my second enzyme treatment. It was tiring as usual, a very long day. Everything went well, except for the IV falling out. I went this time with a home health aid and family friend and we had a fairly good time. I got this hilarious little toy called Weasel Ball at the airport.
On the way to and from the airport in Calgary I see these signs that say "Only Emergency Stopping Low Flighing Aircraft". I wonder what that means. Will the aircraft swoop low and blow you over if you stop?

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.