6:45 p.m. | Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

whiter teeth?

Is it just me or is getting your teeth whiter some kind of new thing that commercials are pushing as the essential thing you must do with your time?
I have a bit of a sore throat today. I was fighting off something before the trip and I figured that it would come back again a bit after the trip. I don't feel too bad though. I get to sleep in tomorrow so that should get rid of it. I don't really want to be sick for my birthday.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.