7:52 p.m. | Sunday, Nov. 14, 2004

good moods are hard to come by

The last two weekends have rather sucked. Basically they consisted of men making plans with me and then breaking them one way or another. I have all this stuff planned it seems like and I might actually have some fun. Then poof, it's rejection all over again.
Yesterday my sister and I went to the bookstore and had lunch. She bought me a book as well... It was my birthday present since I really couldn't find a place to keep the globe. It was a good time and we ran into my aunt and uncle, which was really cool as well.
Last night I was supposed to have plans with someone and I was actually able to stay up until 1 am (*gasp*). The guy didn't show up and ended up not calling back... My sister and her fiance stopped by and hung out with me for awhile so that was cool. Well, my sister played the Sims 2 the whole time, but it was all good.
There are other things I want to say but they are all jumbled in my head. I think I'm losing my best friend and right now the enzyme travelling is doing more harm than good I think. Blah

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.