11:50 a.m. | Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2004

Shrub, Little George, Evil

So it seems President Bush is now hanging out in my country. Yippee. Apparently he is thanking Halifax (a city) for taking care of the Americans that were stuck there during Sept. 11th and such. Is it just me or does that seem kind of late? It would be nice to be respectful for the thank you, but I think that people in this country are pretty pissed about his policy and much protesting is going on. I can't say I don't want to be out there protesting myself. Damn politicians.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.