2:27 p.m. | Monday, Jul. 29, 2002

my second and last diary review

I had a review done at diaryevals. The link to the review is here. I have realized that I don't want to be reviewed anymore. I've only been reviewed twice but I think I forgot why I hadn't signed up for anymore the first time. For one there is a certain set of rules you have to follow to get a good review, one of them being, write everyday. I don't like that, I�ll write when I feel like it thank you. If I skip a day or so it's no big deal, I had nothing to say anyway. The reviews are from the point of view of the reader as well. That may be fine for some people, however, I write for myself. I love that people read and that I get feedback. The feedback motivates me to keep writing. I don't write for the readers though. I don't keep a layout so people will like it and I don't want everything to match because that's the way I am. Why should everything have to match anyway? I do have a very crowd-pleasing layout, but she didn't like it! It�s the one thing I get the most positive comments on; everyone loves my layout! Humph.

They were right that I should have a bio page and I did write one yesterday, I had been meaning to for a long time and I finally got around to it.

Anyway, I don't think I�ll get reviewed anymore. I�m never happy with the result. That�s the end.

Book: Stolen Lives: Twenty Years in a Desert Jail Malika Oufkin & Michele Fitoussi

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.