12:33 p.m. | 2001-08-03

irritable

In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and been widely regarded as a bad move. - Douglas Adams

I love douglas adams, i could quote him all day. I'm so sad he died. great writers shouldn't die. especially when they are in the middle of a new book.

today i felt good, i was leeching energy from music. i think i used it all up, but it was good. i had the most terrible sleep. but i'm actually feeling alright today. i can't remember what i dreamt right now, but i will soon.

the other day my physiotherapist told me she was pregnant. i said i knew since i met her. she said she didn't even know then. it felt rather weird. how did i know she said. i have no clue.

i'm thinking i should go celibate for awhile. i haven't been with a guy who could satisfy me for over a year. i'm getting frustrated that i think that i'm going to be with someone who will take the time to please me and then, poof, nothing. i'm a body. blah. promises that are never delivered. story of my life.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.