5:54 p.m. | September 10, 2001

bleh

today is not a good day. i woke up tired, though i have to say i hardly ever wake up not tired. i did get a very very late birthday present for a friend.

i don't know though, i feel lonely. i want some company and i don't know where to find it. i did get my computer back but frankly it's still pissing me off. i'm rambling randomly.

i had something to say today but i can't think what it was. i think the cloudiness causes my mood to be worse, which sucks cause i can't control the weather. that and being cold doesn't make me happy.

there is a fly on my computer. it won't live long. outside is cold, no real food in here. plus someone will kill it if it makes a nuiscence (sp?) of itself. short life span, flies. i'm sure that says something about life but i don't even want to comtemplate what it is. it's washing itself, they do that alot considering they will land in feces.

everything is depressing lately, even my dreams.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.