9:50 p.m. | September 10, 2001

better

kittens are good therapy. i feel better than i did and i think it was due to the 2 kittens that were sleeping in my lap. that and i started a new book that seems rather good so far.

i still don't know what it was that i wanted to write earlier. apparently the stats are measured from the profile page or something. in any case it's not 0 people looking at my page. yay!

i'm anxiously waiting for my new template to be put up. i saw it yesterday and was very impressed. thanks to bluechicken. but i'm sure it'll say that she designed it on the page itself.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.