1:34 p.m. | September 11, 2001

oh my god

how can people even comprehend this. i've had the tv on for 3 hours. this is the one of the most horrible things i have ever seen.

it's surreal, like a bad movie. airplanes crashing into buildings. buildings collapsing. it's unimaginable. though some group of people apparently imagined it. this has affected so much. i'm canadian and our airports are closed. our border to the united states may be closed. my father is travelling to los angles. i'm scared for him. what if people riot? it's unlikely. what if something else happens?

to quote another diary:

"my god"

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.