5:08 p.m. | September 18, 2001

movie day

today i watched a movie with a friend of mine. a fairly old one called "mac and me". it was cute. i had never seen it before and i'm not sure if it was because i didn't want to see it. when you hang out with people and they pick the movie you tend to see things you otherwise would not watch.

my friend also took a great amount of pictures of my kittens. i hope to get copies so i can scan them and then post them up somewhere.

my sister is taking me to a movie tonight. i'm not sure where all this spend time with me thing has come from. she doesn't usually want to be around me this much. when we were younger and lived in the same house we used to spend everyday together. she has moved out, i've moved back home, things change. it's nice to spend some more time with her.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.