2:52 p.m. | September 19, 2001

clouds and dreams

today i woke up and it was cloudy and so i felt tired and depressed. slowly it got sunny out and i felt better. clouds are definitely bad for me. though i still feel hostile towards just about everything today for some reason. i'm not sure if that's cloud related.

i'm so possessive of my kittens. i don't want them to like anyone but me. certainly not better than me. i don't think i share affection well with others. well i can give affection, just not share it.

ever wake up in the morning and think about a dream and the thought is "holy shit that was fucked up, even for me". that's what i thought this morning. i couldn't even begin to describe it. i think half of it is gone and the other half is beyond description. skin peeling was featured i believe and lost souls and blood and pain. i dreamt about other things too but i can't remember then now and they were less totally screwed up.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.