12:47 p.m. | September 27, 2001

i beg of you to stop, whoever you are

last night i had a terrible sleep. it took me over an hour to actually fall asleep after i turned out the lights and then dreams kept me awake. i woke up at various times to dreams that made me want to cry. please stop sending me dreams that dangle what i want most in front of me. please stop sending me dreams that show me the things i already know that make me want to weep. at 3am, when i woke up (again) i didn't want to go back to sleep. i tried to wake up my kittens to play with me so i didn't have to. of course i went back to sleep and of course i dreamt more dreams that i didn't want to see. *sigh*

on an up note, i got a note that made me feel warm and squishy.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.