5:16 p.m. | October 01, 2001

moving fridges and feelings of self worth

i haven't written in four days, i feel so neglectful. sorry to all those who read. i'm back again.

i took my medication late today, and that is never a good idea. it makes me feel weird for the rest of the day. paxil is addictive, i''ve been taking it for five years. that can't be a good thing.

my mom is currently trying to move the fridge and making very strange noises. frankly i don't think she should be trying to move the thing herself.

i had this problem that i couldn't talk to anyone about. so i finally mentioned it to my friend james. he told me that it probably had something to do with my lack of self-worth. i personally think he's right. which leads me to ponder, how on earth do i fix that. *sigh* no ideas really. i still need to find a new therapist.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.