12:16 p.m. | October 04, 2001

i might mean bees

i had all these ideas last night as i was falling asleep to write here, now they have kind of vanished. i just hate that.

my kittens have discoved bugs. now every piece of lint is a potential bug and must be pounced upon. it's quite funny. they are also attracted to things that buzz. not always a good thing...

my quest for increased self-worth has so far been fruitless. i do however feel better and the problem i had that lead to this semi-revelation has been fixed. i really have to do something about this though. if anyone has any ideas i'm all ears, or eyes, or whatever.

thanks to all my friends who are keeping me mostly afloat lately. *hugs to you all*

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.