6:46 p.m. | October 17, 2001

ha ha!

I feel a bit better now. after crying most of the afternoon i took an ativan to calm me down. i can see how this will be good for me. i know it will be and it might up my chances of going to north carolina for the enzyme therapy.

i'm just so scared about moving to another new place, with bunches of strange people. i mean alot of people live in this place permanently. it's like moving into a neighbourhood that's all in one house. i don't want to be friendly. i'm anti-social believe it or not. so *sigh*, i'll have new caregivers (and i hate changing caregivers), and new people around me and blah. i guess i'll survive. my mom said she's arrange it so i could have my computer and (hopefully) my kittens. maybe it won't be too terrible. i'm just scared i'll hate it.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.