12:44 p.m. | October 17, 2001

ha!

yep so i've been totally uninspired to write anything the last few days. sue me all to hell. however today was a day of excitement and not the good kind. though my mom is flying all over the place happy.

so what happened? let me tell you. i got accepted into what is called the 4C program. which is physical rehab at a slower pace than the one they have at the hospital. so, i get to go live in an institution again. yay! not that living a year in the hospital created a phobia for me of institutions. not that i hardly leave the house and moving out again is not my idea of fun. and i won't worry about what is going to happen to my kittens, my computer and my stereo. cause, you know, big deal. not that this place called parkridge is about as far on the other side of the city you can get. and it's the west side, not the good side of the city either. so fuck. it's a day where you can laugh maniacally, cry and attempt to be positive all at the same time. wooohoo!

shoot me?

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.