8:37 p.m. | October 22, 2001

sick kitten

my kitten is sick. he ate some string and now he keeps throwing up. he threw up the string so we figure he'll get better. my mom doesn't want to spend any money on a vet though. no more than $100 anyway. she'd put him down first. i know they can't afford it and i surely can't. i don't want to imagine putting him down if he's cureable though. i just hope he's better tomorrow. i don't want to lose my baby. *sigh*

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.