6:06 p.m. | October 25, 2001

complain complain

well well, today sure was a day. someone at parkridge phoned my mom today. guess what, i won't be going there for at least 2 weeks! i wish they would get their act together. who really knows when i'll be going, christmas day maybe? shit, so now my mom is frantically running around trying to find the people who were originally going to be around when they were away. so they can be around again. sheesh. plus i'm going for minor (i do stress minor, but anesthetic is involved) surgery on (i think) november first. fun for all. course my parents won't be here and i have to be at the hospital at some ungodly hour in the morning, so she has to find someone to go there with me. blah. so yeah, that's my story.

snowed today, again! it's been doing this all week, i guess winter is here. damn north, it's bloody cold let me tell you. i hate going out with snow and ice and it's a million below. i should move to aruba or something.

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.