12:46 p.m. | October 24, 2001

recommend and kitten update

My kitty is better today. In fact he is making up for lost time by raising hell. My phrase of the day is "Salinger! what are you doing?!" then he looks at me all innocent like. i think he wore darwin out cause he's having a nap. So all is well in kitten land.

A good friend of mine started a diary here recently. I've been friends with her for about 5 years now and we met on IRC. There are only 2 people that i have kept in touch with that long, and never met in person. In any case you should have a look at her diary. She's a great writer and has a really fucked up life. Like me! hehe. No really, read it.

That's about all i have for today. I have no idea what day i'm going into parkridge. I wish they would tell me so i can plan things. Also, my back has been absolutely killing me lately. I honestly wish it wouldn't do that.

I started a mark twain book last night. I totally forgot how funny he is. There are two of his novels in one book, and it's long as hell, but i don't mind. Good reading.

Yes i realize i'm capitalizing randomly, sue me!

Previous | Next


Archives Current Sign Bio
Rings Profile Wish Clix me Email

Design Brushes Host

Female/26-30. Lives in Canada/Saskatchewan/Saskatoon/, speaks English and  . Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Reading.
This is my blogchalk:
Canada, Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, , English, , Female, 26-30, Reading.